top of page
Tramp'Arts by Acrobaticsports 2.png

The concept

banquettes3 Fili.jpg

         The concept Tramp'Arts combines Trampoline and visual art. The idea is to promote our discipline by embellishing its equipment. The frame of the competition Trampolines will be embellished with various patterns and colors. Thus transformed into a work of art, the Trampoline will further attract the eye of spectators, and arouse the interest of the media. 

 

        This project is supported by the entire world trampoline community: athletes, trampoline manufacturers and the Technical Commission, and has been adopted by the Executive Committee of the International Gymnastics Federation (FIG).

       When Tramp'Arts appears at competitions or sporting events, we'll be selling promotional items (mugs, books, calendars, etc.). When you buy one of our products, you'll automatically be entered in a draw to win gifts related to our disciplines.

 

       The main aim of this operation is to raise funds for the development of trampoline and acrobatic disciplines around the world. The proceeds will be used to fund projects on an international scale: 


- Help in organising competitions
- Donate equipment to emerging nations

- Create a fund to provide material and financial support to

up-and-coming French athletes.

- Financing promotional projects on a national and international scale, such as the production of the video magazine "Envol" dedicated to Acrobatic Sports
etc.

 

Shop (shortly)

Our partners

logo100.png
Logo-Eurotramp.png
bottom of page

top of page
Tramp'Arts by Acrobaticsports 2.png

Le concept

banquettes3 Fili.jpg

            Le concept  Tramp'Arts  associe le Trampoline et l’art visuel. L’idée est de promouvoir notre discipline par l’embellissement de son matériel. Le cadre des Trampolines de compétition sera enjolivé avec des motifs et des couleurs variés. Ainsi transformé en œuvre d’art, le Trampoline attirera davantage l’œil des spectateurs, et suscitera l’intérêt des médias

     Ce projet est soutenu par toute la communauté du Trampoline mondial: athlètes, fabriquant de Trampoline, commission technique et a été adopté par le comité exécutif de la Fédération Internationale de Gymnastique. (FIG)

               

     A l'occasion des apparitions du Tramp'Art , lors  de compétitions ou d' événements sportifs, nous allons proposer à la vente des objets promotionnels (mugs, livres, calendriers...) . En achetant un de nos produits vous participerez automatiquement à un tirage au sort pour remporter des cadeaux en rapport avec nos disciplines.

              L’objectif principal de cette opération sera de recueillir des fonds pour le développement du Trampoline et des disciplines acrobatiques dans le monde. Son bénéfice permettra le financement de projets à l’échelle internationale: 


- Aide à l’organisation de compétitions
- Don de matériel aux nations émergentes

- Créer un fond de  soutien matériel et financier pour

les athlètes français en devenir.

- Financer des projets de promotion à l’échelle nationale et internationale, comme la (re)production  du magazine vidéo "Envol" dédié aux Sports Acrobatiques
etc...

Compétitions  (prochainement)

Boutique (prochainement)

Nos partenaires

logo100.png
bottom of page