top of page
Silouette Pascal (noir) + logo AS  2024.png
tramp Fili 2.jpg

About Acrobaticsports

         Acrobaticsports is a non-profit association (law 1901) whose aim is the promotion and popularization of acrobatic activities, in particular Trampoline, Tumbling, Acrobatic Gymnastics and double mini Trampoline. Its administrative headquarters is at 1 chemin des Malmorts - Méréville 91660 Le Mérévillois France.

HISTORIC

         Founded by two trampoline enthusiasts in April 2004, this association is backed by a website of the same name to distribute trampoline images. The associated site became Acrobaticsports.fr, and became international with variations in the English version in .com. then in 2010 with a Russian version in.ru. The same year we opened another .tv site, dedicated to broadcasting our coverage of the World Cup series. Since 2016 we have only kept one English-speaking site, Acrobaticsports.com. Currently the association has 5 members around the president, Damien Dorna. Volunteer correspondents in several countries contribute to supplying the site and the networks.

ACTIVITIES

        The association promotes the circulation of historical and current documents and data relating to acrobatic disciplines (archiving, digitization, online posting and sharing of information, articles and interviews). It provides media coverage of sporting events and competitions as well as the organization of events and events in relation to its aim of promoting and developing these disciplines. ​

 

Acrobatic Sports is:

 

    A source of images, a meeting point for all those involved in the world of acrobatics: hundreds of technical, historical and educational videos; articles written by renowned technicians; competition reports; exclusive interviews, in writing or on video, with the best national and international athletes, journalists and officials. Technical advisors in 2012 for the cinema for the film “The Missing Piece” Complete on-site coverage of the biggest acrobatic events: World Trampoline Championships from 2005 to 2019

Damien Dorna 2023 2.jpg

Damien Dorna 

drapeau-france.jpg

Chairman and co-founder of Acrobaticsports

Maxine Eouzan.jpeg

Maxine Eouzan 

drapeau-france.jpg

Journalist / Presenter

Leigh Hennessy.jpg

Leigh Hennessy

téléchargement.png

Editor

Double DMT World Champion

Clive _Morgan-xlarge.png

Clive Morgan

drapeau-france.jpg

Editor

Member of the UEG Trampoline technical commission

Couv livre 50ème.png
Tableaux 2011 1-2.jpg

Our partners

logo100.png
Logo-Eurotramp.png
bottom of page

top of page
Silouette Pascal (noir) + logo AS  2024.png
tramp Fili 2.jpg

A propos d'Acrobaticsports

Acrobaticsports est une association à but non lucratif (loi 1901) ayant pour but la promotion et la vulgarisation des activités acrobatiques, notamment le Trampoline, le Tumbling, la Gymnastique Acrobatique et le double mini Trampoline. Son siège administratif est au 1 chemin des Malmorts - Méréville 91660 Le Mérévillois France.

HISTORIQUE

Fondée par deux passionnés de Trampoline en avril 2004, cette association est adossée à un site internet du même nom pour diffuser des images de Trampoline. Le site associé est devenu Acrobaticsports.fr, et s’est internationalisé avec des déclinaisons en version anglophone en .com. puis en 2010 avec une version russe en.ru. La même année nous avons ouvert un autre site en .tv, dédié aux diffusions de notre couverture des séries Coupe du Monde. Depuis 2016 nous n’avons gardé qu’un seul site anglophone, Acrobaticsports.com. Actuellement l’association compte 5 membres autour du président, Damien Dorna. Des correspondants bénévoles dans plusieurs pays contribuent à alimenter le site et les réseaux.

ACTIVITES

L’association favorise la circulation de documents et données historiques et actuels en rapport avec les disciplines acrobatiques (archivage, numérisation, mise en ligne et partage d’informations, articles et entretiens). Elle assure la couverture médiatique d’événements et compétitions sportives ainsi que l’organisation de manifestations et événements en relation avec son but de promotion et de développement de ces disciplines. 

Acrobatic Sports, c’est :
   Une source d’images, point de rencontre de tous les acteurs du monde de l’acrobatie : 

des centaines de vidéos techniques, historiques et pédagogiques; 
des articles rédigés par des techniciens de renom ; 
des compte-rendu de compétitions; 
des entretiens exclusifs, par écrit ou en vidéo, avec les meilleurs athlètes nationaux et internationaux, journalistes, officiels.
Conseillers techniques en 2012 pour le cinéma pour le film « la pièce manquante » 

    Une couverture complète, sur place, des plus grands événements acrobatiques :
Championnats du Monde de Trampoline de 2005 à 2019 

Damien Dorna 2023 2.jpg

Damien Dorna 

drapeau-france.jpg

Président et co-fondateur d'Acrobaticsports

Maxine Eouzan.jpeg

Maxine Eouzan 

drapeau-france.jpg

Journaliste / Présentatrice

Leigh Hennessy.jpg

Leigh Hennessy

téléchargement.png

Rédactrice

Double Championne du Monde de DMT

Clive _Morgan-xlarge.png

Clive Morgan

drapeau-france.jpg

Rédacteur

Membre de la CT Trampoline  UEG

Couv livre 50ème.png
Tableaux 2011 1-2.jpg

Nos partenaires

logo100.png
Logo-Eurotramp.png
bottom of page